PRICES ( in Euro) per room Breakfast Included
Room High Low
Chéry *170 *125
Caly *170 *125
Nantaux *150 *100
Crosets *195 *140
Fornet *195 *140

*Prices are indicative and will be confirmed while booking.

Availability
Arrival Minimum Nights Sleeps: 14
Sat 29 Feb 2020 7 Available: € 3850
Sat 07 Mar 2020 7 Booked
Sat 14 Mar 2020 7 Booked
Sat 21 Mar 2020 7 Booked
Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 Available: € 4200
Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 Booked
Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 Booked
Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 Booked
Sat 04 Jul 2020 5 Available: € 2500
Sat 11 Jul 2020 5 Available: € 2500
Sat 18 Jul 2020 5 Available: € 500
Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 Available: € 3500
Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 Available: € 3500
Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 Available: € 3500
Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 Available: € 3500
Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 Available: € 3500
Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 Available: € 3500
Sat 19 Dec 2020 7 Available: € 8050
Sat 26 Dec 2020 7 Booked
Sat 02 Jan 2021 7 Available: € 3850
Sat 09 Jan 2021 7 Available: € 3854
Sat 16 Jan 2021 7 Available: € 4200
Sat 23 Jan 2021 7 Available: € 4550
Sat 30 Jan 2021 7 Available: € 4900
Sat 06 Feb 2021 7 Available: € 6300
Sat 13 Feb 2021 7 Available: € 7000
Sat 20 Feb 2021 7 Available: € 6650
Sat 27 Feb 2021 7 Available: € 6300
Sat 06 Mar 2021 7 Available: € 4200
Sat 13 Mar 2021 7 Available: € 4200
Sat 20 Mar 2021 7 Available: € 3850
Sat 27 Mar 2021 7 Available: € 4200
Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 Available: € 4900
Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 Available: € 4550
Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 Available: € 3500
Arrival Minimum Nights Sleeps: 6
Sat 29 Feb 2020 7 Available: € 1400
Sat 07 Mar 2020 7 Available: € 1470
Sat 14 Mar 2020 7 Available: € 1470
Sat 21 Mar 2020 7 Booked
Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 Available: € 1470
Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 Available: € 1470
Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 Available: € 1050
Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 Available: € 900
Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 Available: € 1050
Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 Available: € 1050
Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 Available: € 1050
Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 Available: € 1050
Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 Available: € 1050
Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 Available: € 1050
Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 Available: € 1050
Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 Available: € 1050
Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 Available: € 1050
Sat 19 Dec 2020 7 Available: € 1680
Sat 26 Dec 2020 7 Available: € 1785
Sat 02 Jan 2021 7 Available: € 1050
Sat 09 Jan 2021 7 Available: € 1050
Sat 16 Jan 2021 7 Available: € 1120
Sat 23 Jan 2021 7 Available: € 1225
Sat 30 Jan 2021 7 Available: € 1295
Sat 06 Feb 2021 7 Available: € 1680
Sat 13 Feb 2021 7 Available: € 1855
Sat 20 Feb 2021 7 Available: € 1750
Sat 27 Feb 2021 7 Available: € 1680
Sat 06 Mar 2021 7 Available: € 1120
Sat 13 Mar 2021 7 Available: € 1120
Sat 20 Mar 2021 7 Available: € 1050
Sat 27 Mar 2021 7 Available: € 1100
Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 Available: € 1295
Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 Available: € 1190
Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 Available: € 910